SQUER, & You?

Do more, than you would ever imagine. Let’s build a future together.
You,think every question is worth finding an answer to?
You,like learning new things, , you would like to broaden your horizons and are willing to take risks, in order to move forward instead of getting left behind?
You,feel comfortable in your field of expertise and are you looking for new challenges that move away from stereotypical roles?
You,prefer walking a long way together, instead of fast and on your own?
All of this is SQUER.

Jobs

Growing together. As part of a strong team.

Lead Software Engineer

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
As Lead Software Engineer (f/m/x) at SQUER it’s your job to plan and coordinate the development of new digital initiatives of our clients and by doing so you are a big part of the success of a project. In the process you will have the opportunity to independently create architectures as well as use and try out up-to-date, customized technologies.
Logo

Senior Fullstack Engineer

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
Develop, design, test, deploy, maintain and improve software. As Senior Fullstack Engineer at SQUER, we first and foremost offer you two things: Independence as well as a strong team. This way we ensure the optimal development and contribution of your strengths.
Logo

Fullstack Engineer

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
You actively participate in the entire development process to create solutions that generate a sustainable impact for our clients. As a Fullstack Engineer at SQUER, we first and foremost offer you two things: Independence as well as a strong team. This way we ensure the optimal development and contribution of your strengths.
Logo

Team Assistant

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
As team assistant with focus on marketing, your input will highly influence the successful team organisation. Moreover, you will be responsible for diversified tasks within a young and motivated team.
Logo

Vienna

We proudly present our own software development conference.

SQUER & Du?

Bewirke mehr, als du dir vorstellen kannst. Gestalte mit uns die Zukunft.
Du,denkst jede Frage ist es Wert gestellt zu werden?
Du,lernst gerne Neues, willst deinen Horizont erweitern und riskierst dabei auch mal einen Fehler, anstatt am Stand zu treten?
Du,fühlst dich nicht nur in einer Disziplin zuhause sondern suchst neue Herausforderungen abseits von starren Rollenbildern?
Du,gehst lieber gemeinsam weit, als alleine schnell?
Das alles ist SQUER.

Jobs

Gemeinsam wachsen. In einem starken Team.

Lead Software Engineer

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
Als Lead Software Engineer (w/m/x) bei SQUER planst, entwirfst und koordinierst du die Entwicklung von neuen digitalen Initiativen unserer Kunden und bist so maßgeblich am Projekterfolg beteiligt. Dabei hast du die Möglichkeit eigenständig Architekturen zu entwerfen sowie aktuelle und passgenaue Technologien einzusetzen & auszuprobieren.
Logo

Senior Fullstack Engineer

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
Entwickle, designe, teste, deploye, warte und verbessere Software. Als Senior Fullstack Engineer (w/m/x) bei SQUER bieten wir dir vor allem zwei Dinge: Freiheit und ein starkes Team. So können wir sicherstellen, dass du dich mit deinen Stärken optimal entwickeln und einbringen kannst.
Logo

Fullstack Engineer

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
Du beteiligst dich aktiv am gesamten Entwicklungsprozess, um Lösungen zu schaffen, die für unsere Kunden nachhaltigen Mehrwert schaffen. Als Fullstack Engineer (w/m/x) bei SQUER bieten wir dir vor allem zwei Dinge: Freiheit und ein starkes Team. So können wir sicherstellen, dass du dich mit deinen Stärken optimal entwickeln und einbringen kannst.
Logo

Team Assistent

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
Als Team Assistent mit Fokus Marketing spielst du eine wichtige Rolle bei der erfolgreichen Teamorganisation und verantwortest vielfältige Aufgaben in einem jungen, motivierten Team.
Logo

Cloud Native Infrastructure Engineer

(w/m/x) — Fulltime — Vienna, Austria
Als Cloud Native Infrastructure Engineer (w/m/x) bei SQUER entwirfst, entwickelst, testest, deployst und verbesserst du Infrastruktur Automation, um unsere Kunden und Partner nachhaltig bei der Verbesserung ihrer Infrastruktur und DevOps Praxis zu unterstützen.
Logo

Vienna

Wir sind stolzer Host einer Konferenz rund ums Thema Softwareentwicklung.